Donate to the florida FFA
La Quinta Inn
Florida FFA Leadership Training Center
Advancing the Vision
Florida FFA Association
FFA National
FFA Chapter Fundraising

10th Annual

Florida FFA Hall of Fame

Monday, September 26, 2016

at the Florida FFA Leadership Training Center

Nomination Forms Available NOW!



     The Florida FFA Hall of Fame began in 2007 to pay tribute to those outstanding individuals who have helped make the Florida FFA Association the premier youth leadership organization in the state. Because of the support of these individuals, Florida FFA has become home to more than 15,000 FFA members in more than 300 FFA chapters across the state.  FFA members are engaged in a wide range of agricultural education activities, leading to more than 300 professional career opportunities in the agricultural industry.


      If you would like to sponsor this event or purchase tickets, please let us know.

Your sponsorship and attendance would be greatly appreciated.


Florida FFA Hall of Fame Recipients

(2007) Doyle E. Conner    S. John Folks     W. Travis Loften     Marion C. Roche 

(2008) Carl E. Beeman     Fred G. Garner     John L. Stephens    Glenn F. Wade, Jr.      Harry E. Wood

(2009)  Marion Bishop     Bill Gunter     Richard Kelly    Joe Kirkland     C. M. Lawrence

(2010) Elton L. Hinton    William R. Jeffries    Fenwick D. McCormick   

            Floyd Lorrain & Janice Culligan Northrop    Daniel Eugene Ryals, Jr.

(2011) Lonnie A Marshall  Tom Cochrane   Ray Arrington   Richard Joyner   James and Patricia Deas

(2012) Harold Ray Clark  Alfred Rankin Cox, Jr  Donald Charles Hurst   Gary Doyle Lee   Winton Oziel Whittle

(2013)  Thomas L. Barrineau   Robert E. Philpot   Larry D. Reese  O. Edward Swindle     Jack L. Williams

(2014)  Marion C. Riviere   James Edward Jeffries   Archie and Emelie Matthews  

            Olin Thomas Stoutamire   Leon A. Sims

(2015) Gilbert Bowen, Hugh Fred Dietrich, III, Alan Fowler, Earl Lennard, Teddy Lynn

(2016)  Shirley J. Carte, John C. Cloran, David N. Coile, Richard "Rick" C. Stotler, Orton E. Yearty

CLICK on names indicated in blue for more information on that inductee.



If you have questions contact us at




  Copyright 2008 | Site Map | Privacy Policy
  FLORIDA FFA | 5000 Firetower Road | Haines City, FL 33844
Telephone: 863-439-7332 | Fax: 863-439-2995
Site by